Events


North American Chapter Grand Rounds/Journal Club

This will be a quarterly event.  This is a rotating/quarterly event.  They will be recorded and placed on the members only section of the website. (They are found under publications).  No CME is available for these at this time.  Members only event.

Taking the summer off: Check back in the Fall for new dates. 
Time(s):

5-6 PM Pacific Daylight Time

6-7 PM Mountain Daylight Time

7-8 PM Central Daylight Time/Mountain Standard Time

8-9 PM Eastern Daylight Time

Venue:  Virtual
 

Register Here

Footer-logo.png

The International Society for the
Study of Vulvovaginal Disease (ISSVD)

Contact Us

+1-704-709-3511
issvd@issvd.org
PO Box 586
Waxhaw, NC 28173

Get free ISSVD updates

Delivered straight to your inbox.

Click Here

Copyright © 2017 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.
Made in Charlotte by Synchronicity
Reproduction and distribution of contents including images and artwork, in whole or in part, without prior written agreement is prohibited.