Events


North American Chapter Grand Rounds/Journal Club

This will be a quarterly event.  This is a rotating/quarterly event.  They will be recorded and placed on the members only section of the website. (They are found under publications).  No CME is available for these at this time.  Members only event.

The next event is October 17th at 7:30pm. All members will receive an email invitation. 

4:30 - 5:30 PM Pacific Daylight Time

5:30-6:30 PM Mountain Daylight Time

6:30-7:30 PM Central Daylight Time/Mountain Standard Time

7:30-8:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time

Venue:  Virtual

Footer-logo.png

The International Society for the
Study of Vulvovaginal Disease (ISSVD)

Contact Us

+1-704-709-3511
issvd@issvd.org
PO Box 586
Waxhaw, NC 28173

Get free ISSVD updates

Delivered straight to your inbox.

Click Here

Copyright © 2017 - 2023 All Rights Reserved.
Made in Charlotte by Synchronicity
Reproduction and distribution of contents including images and artwork, in whole or in part, without prior written agreement is prohibited.